Welcome

Welcome to MTO Company. With the closure of Bamboo Feathers, a group of us who has been working on G-defend decided to continue on our own… dragging Moon Trick along (Who am I kidding? Who doesn’t love Moon Trick? lol).

Since all of us are Morimoto Shuu’s fan, I thought it would be nice to have all of her scanslated works parked under one roof. Should there be new fan, it will be easy for him/’her to check out sensei’s other works and fall in love with them like we do.

Our group is really small, therefore releases may be slow… but we do hope you will drop by once in awhile.

9 comments

  1. Thank you for keeping the Morimoto projects and giving them a new home! Have a nice time working with them as I love to read them.<3

    Like

  2. Thank you very much for continuing G-Defend ! I was so sad when I saw that there was so many chapter released in Japan and just a few translate so thank you !!! I hope a new chapter will be available soon 😉

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for continuing G-Defend and Moon Trick! I love Morimoto Shuu. She’s my favorite mangaka. Her stories are so cute and fluffy! THANK YOU SO MUCH again!

    Like

  4. Heyy! Thank you so much for your hard work and for picking up G defend! I’ll patiently wait for all of your new releases!!

    Like

  5. Thank you for continuing to update Morimoto Shuu’s amazing manga. Please let us fans know if we can do anything to help.

    I personally would be more than willing to offer my graphic design and English editing skills to these projects.

    Like

Leave a comment